Read some of the things our customers say about us!


Google Reviews Logo

Great staff who were extremely helpful. Geraldine was an absolute pleasure to deal with and her communication throughout the process was excellent.

Joshua

April 2022

My husband and I used Fine and Country in Whalley when we decided to move house after 21 years. Julie and Jason couldn't have been more helpful. They made the process simple and helped in our search - couldn't recommend them highly enough.

Hazel

April 2022

Recently bought a house through Mortimers and they helped take some of the home buying stress away! Waol was fantastic and always stayed in contact, she was always happy to reply to emails and worked her magic on the final push of the sale!

Rachel

April 2022

Thank you so much for your professional help to make our dream move under very difficult circumstances at times become reality. Many Thanks to all the staff involved.

Anne

March 2022

The whole team at Mortimers have been amazing and so helpful but Waol especially has been so helpful and supportive during the process of us buying our first home. She has gone above and beyond for us and we couldn't thank her enough. Thankyou so much, we would highly recommend her and Mortimers to others.

Catherine

February 2022

Excellent service, sold my house within weeks. Very helpful, professional, friendly staff. Nothing was too much trouble. Waol and Matt kept me informed every step of the way. Highly recommended.

Colette

February 2022

This review deserves more than 5 stars! Absolutely brilliant service especially from Veda Banks in Mortimers Blackburn. From the very first day of making contact with her she has been here through mine and my wife's journey. Very polite, understanding, easy to talk to, approachable, reassuring, easy to get hold of via phone or email whatever time of day and most importantly just being there for me and my wife being first time buyers and I cant fault a single thing throughout this journey of ours.

Adnan

February 2022

Very professional, very responsive to all my calls and queries. Overall an excellent service from Mortimer's and I would certainly use them again.

Sharon

2021

We recently completed our house sale with Lewis looking after us. He did a fantastic job and went above and beyond what you would normally expect from an estate agent. He was always friendly, approachable and professional. A big thank you to Lewis, Ben and Ella, we wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Mortimers in the future.

J Latham

2021

Bought my first home with Mortimers, excellent service and very helpful with me being a first time buyer. Definitely recommend using Mortimers!

Jack

January 2022